Thursday, June 17, 2010

2010 Voodoo Experience lineup announced

Posted By Google on Thu, Jun 17, 2010 at 4:59 AM

Artists performing at this year's Voodoo Experience include Muse, Ozzy Osborne, Weezer, Drake, MGMT, Deadmau5, Interpol, Hot Chip, Metric, Florence and the Machine, Street Sweeper Social Club, Jakob Dylan, Buckwheat Zydeco, Raphael Saadiq, Eagles of Death Metal, Cage the Elephant, Minus the Bear, Janelle Monae, Eli "Paperboy" Reed, Galactic, The Airborne Toxic Event, Jonsi, Innerpartysystem, Trombone Shorty, Rebirth Brass Band, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Voice of the Wetlands Allstars and others.

The annual three-day music festival will be held in City Park from Friday, Oct. 29 to Sunday, Oct. 31.

Tags: , , , ,

Pin It

Comments (3)

Showing 1-3 of 3

Add a comment

Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-3 of 3

Add a comment

Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in Blog of New Orleans

Top Topics in Blog of New Orleans

Music & Nightlife (73)

Events & Festivals (58)

Food & Drink (50)

Film/DVD (37)

News & Politics (35)

More by Alex Woodward

Recent Comments

© 2015 Gambit
Powered by Foundation