Wednesday, April 23, 2014

New Orleans Saints 2014 schedule announced

Posted By on Wed, Apr 23, 2014 at 6:57 PM

click to enlarge Are you ready for some Saints football? - CHERYL GERBER
  • CHERYL GERBER
  • Are you ready for some Saints football?



The New Orleans Saints 2014 schedule has just been released. They'll begin the season against the hated Atlanta Falcons on Sunday at 12 noon in Atlanta. The Falcons will travel to New Orleans Christmas week for a matchup in the Superdome Dec. 21.

On Oct. 30, the Saints will take on the Panthers in Carolina in Thursday Night Football, and the Monday Night Football matchups come Nov. 24 in the Dome against the Baltimore Ravens, as well as with a road trip to face the Bears in Chicago Dec. 15.

Full schedule under the jump. All times CST. Home games are in bold.


WEEK 1:
Sun. Sept. 7, noon, FOX
@ Atlanta Falcons

WEEK 2:
Sun. Sept. 14, noon, FOX
@ Cleveland Browns

WEEK 3:
Sun. Sept. 21, noon, FOX
vs. Minnesota Vikings


WEEK 4:
Sun. Sept. 28, 7:30 pm, NBC
@ Dallas Cowboys

WEEK 5:
Sun. Oct. 5, noon, FOX
vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers


WEEK 6:
Sun. Oct. 12 —  BYE WEEK

WEEK 7:
Sun. Oct. 19, noon, FOX
@ Detroit Lions

WEEK 8:
Sun. Oct. 26, 7:30 pm, NBC
vs. Green Bay Packers


WEEK 9:
Thu. Oct. 30, 7:25 pm, NFL Network
@ Carolina Panthers

WEEK 10:
Sun. Nov. 9, noon, FOX
vs. San Francisco 49ers

WEEK 11:
Sun. Nov. 16, noon, CBS
vs. Cincinnati Bengals

WEEK 12:
Mon. Nov. 24, 7:30 pm, ESPN
vs. Baltimore Ravens


WEEK 13:
Sun. Nov. 30, noon, FOX
@ Pittsburgh Steelers

WEEK 14:
Sun. Dec. 7, noon, FOX
vs. Carolina Panthers


WEEK 15:
Mon. Dec. 15, 7:30 pm, ESPN
@ Chicago Bears

WEEK 16:
Sun. Dec. 21, noon, FOX
vs. Atlanta Falcons


WEEK 17:
Sun. Dec. 28, noon, FOX
@ Tampa Bay Buccaneers

saints-2014-schedule-590x900.jpg

Tags: , ,

Pin It
Favorite

Related Locations

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in The Latest

Top Topics in The Latest

Music & Nightlife (60)


Events & Festivals (46)


Film/DVD (44)


Food & Drink (43)


New Orleans Life (26)


More by Jeff Pizzo

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation