The club features a wide variety of live music, burlesque performances, film screenings, DJ dance nights and a popular '80s night on Thursday. The bar serves classic cocktails, cheap Miller High Life and PBR shot specials. The Matador is the signature drink…

Complete details for One Eyed Jacks »

Upcoming Events

  • Big Freedia, Sweet Crude (General)

    • Sat., Feb. 25, 11 p.m.
    • 1 going/interested
  • Chaotic Noise Corps, LoveBomb Go-Go, Jefferson Street Parade Band (General)

    • Sun., Feb. 26, 10 p.m.
  • Quintron & Miss Pussycat, Katey Red, Es-Capism, Ian Svenonius (General)

    • Mon., Feb. 27, 9 p.m.
    • 1 going/interested
  • Fast Times '80s and '90s Night (General)

    • Thursdays, 10 p.m.
  • DJ Pasta's Greasy Fuzz (General)

    • Fri., March 3, 9 p.m.
  • Tribal Seeds, Raging Fyah, Nattali Rize (General)

    • Sat., March 4, 9 p.m.
  • MC Sweet Tea & da Tastee Hotz (General)

    • Sun., March 5, 10 p.m.
  • Dazed on Toulouse (General)

    • Mondays, 9 p.m.
  • Marc Stone Band (New Orleans Musicians' Clinic benefit) (General)

    • Tue., March 7, 7 p.m.
  • Vixens & Vinyl (Burlesque & Variety)

    • Wed., March 8
  • Mad Dogs & Englishmen (Joe Cocker tribute) (General)

    • Fri., March 10, 9 p.m.
  • Franks & Deans (General)

    • Sat., March 11
  • Where Y'acht (General)

    • Fri., March 17, 9 p.m.
  • Valerie Sassyfras & the Sasshay Dancers, Batebunda (General)

    • Sun., March 19, 9 p.m.
  • The Edwardian Ball Artist Mixer & Soiree (Events)

    • Fri., March 24, 9 p.m.
  • Fleur de Tease (Burlesque & Variety)

    • Sat., March 25, 8 & 10 p.m.
  • Allah-Lahs (General)

    • Sat., April 1, 9 p.m.
  • Foxygen (General)

    • Mon., April 17, 8 p.m.

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation