Upcoming Events

  • Genial Orleanians (General)

    • Mon., Sept. 26, 10 p.m.
  • Found Drowned (General)

    • Tue., Sept. 27, 9 p.m.
  • Dinky Tao Poetry (Words)

    • Wednesdays, 8 p.m.
    • 7 going/interested
  • Poet Tree (General)

    • Wednesdays, 8 p.m.
    • 1 going/interested
  • Igor, Crazy Whisky, Patsy Grace (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 7 p.m.
  • Open mic night feat. Iain Micah Weigert (General)

    • Sundays, 7 p.m.
    • 1 going/interested
  • Jamey St. Pierre (General)

    • Mon., Oct. 3, 9 p.m.
  • Pat "The King" Flory, Mark Fernandez (General)

    • Thu., Oct. 6, 8 p.m.
  • Agent 86, Betsy McGovern (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 8 p.m.
  • The Shiz (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 7 p.m.
  • Amy Blau (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 9 p.m.
  • Boyish Charm, Twin Studies (General)

    • Mon., Oct. 10, 9 p.m.
  • Mikiko, Warren Attwell (General)

    • Tue., Oct. 11, 8 p.m.
  • James Villone, No True Scotsman (General)

    • Thu., Oct. 13, 8 p.m.
  • High Ground Drifters (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 7 p.m.
  • John Parker, Singer & the Songwriter (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 10 p.m.
  • Clint Kaufmann (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 15, 7 p.m.
  • Bernardus (General)

    • Tue., Oct. 18, 9 p.m.
  • Nattie, Michelle Claiborne, Gina Forsyth (General)

    • Thu., Oct. 20, 8 p.m.
  • Damn Hippies (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 21, 7 p.m.
  • Mike True, Band in a Pocket (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 21, 9 p.m.
  • Beth Hazel Farris, One Lan Band, Paula Mays, Pucusana (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 22, 7 p.m.
  • Jonathan Tankel (General)

    • Wed., Oct. 26, 9 p.m.
  • Negative Standards, Recluse, Buck Biloxi (General)

    • Wed., Oct. 26, 9 p.m.
  • Jamie Bernstein, Dave Easley (General)

    • Thu., Oct. 27, 9 p.m.
  • Super Unison, Casual Burn (General)

    • Thu., Oct. 27, 9 p.m.
  • Daniel Black, Richard Bienvenu, Jet Baby (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 28, 7 p.m.
  • Gigi, TJ Sutton (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 29, 9 p.m.
  • The Genial Orleanians (General)

    • Mon., Oct. 31, 10 p.m.
  • Jay Pa & Paul Dufour (General)

    • Fri., Dec. 16, 7 p.m.
  • Igor, Crazy Whiskey, Patsy Grace (General)

    • Sun., March 16, 7 p.m.
  • Jamey St. Pierre (General)

    • Wed., March 16, 9 p.m.
  • High Ground Drifters, Gina Forsyth, John Parker (General)

    • Mon., March 16, 7 p.m.
  • The Shiz (General)

    • Tue., March 16, 7 p.m.
  • Django Koenig, Stephen Chopek (General)

    • Tue., March 16, 10 p.m.
  • Mikiko (General)

    • Sat., March 16, 8 p.m.
  • Sazarac the Clown's Cabinet of Curiosities (General)

    • Sat., March 16, 10 p.m.
  • Zack Mara, Natalie Mae (General)

    • Sun., March 16, 9 p.m.
  • Catherine Cerise (General)

    • Thu., March 16, 8 p.m.
  • Lo Faber (General)

    • Thu., March 16, 10 p.m. and Fri., March 16, 10 p.m.
  • Quinn Erwin (General)

    • Sat., March 16, 9 p.m.
  • Jetbaby, The Young Step, Chelsea Saddler (General)

    • Sun., March 16, 8 p.m.
  • Nathan Smith (General)

    • Tue., March 16, 9 p.m.
  • Nattie, Irenka, Arizona Pinstripes (General)

    • Wed., March 16, 8 p.m.
  • The Genial Orleanians (General)

    • Mon., March 16, 10 p.m.
  • MC & MG (General)

    • Mon., March 16, 10 p.m.
  • Rick Trolsen (General)

    • Fri., March 16, 8 p.m.
  • Dave Easley (General)

    • Fri., March 16, 10 p.m.
  • Daniel Black, Richard Bienvenu, Rebecca Green (General)

    • Sat., March 16, 7 p.m.
  • Hank Woji (General)

    • Sun., March 16, 7 p.m.

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation