This family-friendly baseball club's facility includes a swimming pool, lots of dining choices and there are special activities for children at halftime, fireworks displays and more. Check website for schedule and special promotions…

Complete details for Zephyr Field »

Past Events

  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Tue., May 12, 6 p.m., Wed., May 13, 11 a.m., Thu., May 14, 7 p.m. and Fri., May 15, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Thu., April 30, 7 p.m., Fri., May 1, 7 p.m., Sat., May 2, 6 p.m. and Sun., May 3, 1 p.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Sat., April 25, 6 p.m., Sun., April 26, 1 p.m., Mon., April 27, 6 p.m. and Tue., April 28, 11 a.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Mon., April 13, 6 p.m., Tue., April 14, 6 p.m., Wed., April 15, 11 a.m. and Thu., April 16, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Thu., April 9, 7 p.m., Fri., April 10, 7 p.m., Sat., April 11, 6 p.m. and Sun., April 12, 1 p.m. 2015
  • Autogras (Events)

    • March 14-15, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. 2015
  • Down Syndrome Buddy Walk (Events)

    • Sat., Oct. 25, 11 a.m.-3 p.m. 2014
  • Vampire 5K (Events)

    • Sat., Oct. 4, 6:30 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Aug. 28-29, 7 p.m., Aug. 30-31, 6 p.m. and Mon., Sept. 1, 1 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Sat., Aug. 16, 6 p.m., Sun., Aug. 17, 4 p.m. and Aug. 18-19, 7 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Aug. 12-15, 7 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Sat., Aug. 2, 6 p.m., Sun., Aug. 3, 4 p.m., Mon., Aug. 4, 7 p.m. and Tue., Aug. 5, 7 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • July 29-Aug. 1, 7 p.m., Wed., July 30, 5 & 7 p.m., Thu., July 31, 7 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 1, 7 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Fri., July 25, 7 p.m., Sat., July 26, 6 p.m., Sun., July 27, 4 p.m. and Mon., July 28, 7 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Fri., July 11, 7 p.m., Sat., July 12, 6 p.m. and Sun., July 13, 1 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • June 30-July 3, 7 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Sat., June 21, 6 p.m., Sun., June 22, 1 p.m., Mon., June 23, 7 p.m. and Tue., June 24, 11 a.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • June 17-20, 7 p.m. 2014
  • Drenched 5K (Events)

    • Sat., June 14, 10 a.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • June 5-6, 7 p.m., Sat., June 7, 6 p.m. and Sun., June 8, 1 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Fri., May 23, 7 p.m., Sat., May 24, 6 p.m. and May 25-26, 1 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, 7 p.m. and Wed., May 21, 11 a.m. Continues through May 22 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, 7 p.m. and Wed., May 7, 11 a.m. Continues through May 9 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • April 24-25, 7 p.m., Sat., April 26, 6 p.m. and Sun., April 27, 1 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Thu., April 3, 7 p.m., Fri., April 4, 7 p.m., Sat., April 5, 6 p.m., Sun., April 6, 1 p.m., Sat., April 19, 6 p.m., Sun., April 20, 1 p.m., Mon., April 21, 7 p.m. and Tue., April 22, 11 a.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Mon., April 7, 7 p.m., Tue., April 8, 7 p.m., Wed., April 9, 11 a.m. and Thu., April 10, 7 p.m. 2014
  • Bark in the Park (Events)

    • Sun., April 6 2014
  • Cole Bros. Circus of the Stars (Family and Kids)

    • Oct. 18-20 2013
  • Play Dirty (Events)

    • Sat., Sept. 14, 9 a.m. 2013
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • 7 p.m. Aug. 30, 6 p.m. Aug. 31-Sept. 1, 1 p.m. Sept. 2.
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Aug. 26-29 2013
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • 7 p.m. Aug. 16 and Aug 19-20, 6 p.m. Aug. 17-18.
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • 6 p.m. Aug. 3-4, 7 p.m. Aug. 5-6.
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Aug. 1-2 2013
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • July 30-31 2013
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • 7 p.m. July 18-19, 6 p.m. July 20-21.
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • July 8-10 2013
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • 6 p.m. July 4 and July 6-7, 7 p.m. July 5.
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Tue., June 25 2013
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • June 22-23 2013
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • June 18-21 2013
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Sun., June 9 2013
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Sat., June 8 2013
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • June 6-7 2013
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • May 28-31 2013
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Mon., May 27 2013
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Sun., May 26 2013
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Sat., May 25 2013
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Fri., May 24 2013
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Tue., May 14 2013

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2015 Gambit
Powered by Foundation