This family-friendly baseball club's facility includes a swimming pool, lots of dining choices and there are special activities for children at halftime, fireworks displays and more. Check website for schedule and special promotions…

Complete details for Zephyr Field »

Past Events

  • New Orleans Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Tue., Aug. 9 and Wed., Aug. 10 2016
  • New Orleans Zephyrs (Sports)

    • July 26-Aug. 2 2016
  • New Orleans Zephyrs (Sports)

    • July 19-21 2016
  • New Orleans Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Mon., July 4, 6 p.m. 2016
  • New Orleans Zephyrs (Sports)

    • June 17-20 2016
  • New Orleans Zephyrs (Sports)

    • June 9-12 2016
  • New Orleans Zephyrs (Sports)

    • May 24-30 2016
  • New Orleans Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Mon., May 23 2016
  • New Orleans Zephyrs (Sports)

    • May 10-13 2016
  • New Orleans Zephyrs (Sports)

    • April 28-May 1 2016
  • New Orleans Zephyrs (Sports)

    • April 22-21 2016
  • New Orleans Zephyrs (Sports)

    • April 15-18 2016
  • Mumford & Sons (General)

    • Sat., April 9, 6 p.m. 2016
  • The Imagination Movers Live (Classical/Concerts)

    • Sun., April 3 2016
  • Bubble Run (Events)

    • Sun., Oct. 18, 9 a.m. 2015
  • 5K & Fun Run Against Bullying (Events)

    • Sat., Oct. 3, 8 a.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Aug. 27-28, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 29, 6 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 30, 4 p.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Aug. 23-26, 6 p.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Tue., Aug. 11, 6 p.m., Wed., Aug. 12, 6 p.m., Thu., Aug. 13, 7 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 14, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Wed., Aug. 5, 6 p.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Tue., July 28, 6 p.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Mon., July 20, 6 p.m., Tue., July 21, 6 p.m., Wed., July 22, 6 p.m. and Thu., July 23, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Thu., July 16, 7 p.m., Fri., July 17, 7 p.m. and Sat., July 18, 4 & 6 p.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Sat., July 4, 6 p.m., Sun., July 5, 4 p.m., Mon., July 6, 5 p.m. and Tue., July 7, 6 p.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Tue., June 23, 6 p.m., Wed., June 24, 11 a.m. and Thu., June 25, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Thu., June 11, 7 p.m., Fri., June 12, 7 p.m., Sat., June 13, 6 p.m. and Sun., June 14, 1 p.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Sat., June 6, 6 p.m., Sun., June 7, 1 p.m., Mon., June 8, 6 p.m. and Tue., June 9, 11 a.m. 2015
  • Walk for Williams Syndrome (Events)

    • Sat., May 30, 9 a.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Mon., May 25, 6 p.m., Tue., May 26, 6 p.m., Wed., May 27, 6 p.m. and Thu., May 28, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Thu., May 21, 7 p.m., Fri., May 22, 7 p.m., Sat., May 23, 6 p.m. and Sun., May 24, 1 p.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Tue., May 12, 6 p.m., Wed., May 13, 11 a.m., Thu., May 14, 7 p.m. and Fri., May 15, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Thu., April 30, 7 p.m., Fri., May 1, 7 p.m., Sat., May 2, 6 p.m. and Sun., May 3, 1 p.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Sat., April 25, 6 p.m., Sun., April 26, 1 p.m., Mon., April 27, 6 p.m. and Tue., April 28, 11 a.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Mon., April 13, 6 p.m., Tue., April 14, 6 p.m., Wed., April 15, 11 a.m. and Thu., April 16, 7 p.m. 2015
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Thu., April 9, 7 p.m., Fri., April 10, 7 p.m., Sat., April 11, 6 p.m. and Sun., April 12, 1 p.m. 2015
  • Mumford & Sons (General)

    • Thu., April 9 2015
  • Autogras (Events)

    • March 14-15, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. 2015
  • Down Syndrome Buddy Walk (Events)

    • Sat., Oct. 25, 11 a.m.-3 p.m. 2014
  • Vampire 5K (Events)

    • Sat., Oct. 4, 6:30 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Aug. 28-29, 7 p.m., Aug. 30-31, 6 p.m. and Mon., Sept. 1, 1 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Sat., Aug. 16, 6 p.m., Sun., Aug. 17, 4 p.m. and Aug. 18-19, 7 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Aug. 12-15, 7 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Sat., Aug. 2, 6 p.m., Sun., Aug. 3, 4 p.m., Mon., Aug. 4, 7 p.m. and Tue., Aug. 5, 7 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • July 29-Aug. 1, 7 p.m., Wed., July 30, 5 & 7 p.m., Thu., July 31, 7 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 1, 7 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Fri., July 25, 7 p.m., Sat., July 26, 6 p.m., Sun., July 27, 4 p.m. and Mon., July 28, 7 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Fri., July 11, 7 p.m., Sat., July 12, 6 p.m. and Sun., July 13, 1 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • June 30-July 3, 7 p.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • Sat., June 21, 6 p.m., Sun., June 22, 1 p.m., Mon., June 23, 7 p.m. and Tue., June 24, 11 a.m. 2014
  • Zephyrs (Sports)

    • June 17-20, 7 p.m. 2014
  • Drenched 5K (Events)

    • Sat., June 14, 10 a.m. 2014

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation