What started as a warehouse space converted to a music hall more than 35 years ago has become a local music institution. Tipitina's presents a mix of local and touring bands, and the bars are open when the club is open for…

Complete details for Tipitina's »

Upcoming Events

  • Reverend Horton Heat, Unknown Hinson, Goddamn Gallows, Birdcloud (General)

    • Thu., March 30, 9 p.m.
  • The Rides, Stephen Stills, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Barry Goldberg, Shannon McNally (General)

    • Fri., March 31, 9 p.m.
  • Papadosio, Psymbionic, Zupparty (General)

    • Fri., April 7, 10 p.m.
  • Johnny Sketch & the Dirty Notes, Dave Jordan & the NIA (General)

    • Sat., April 8, 10 p.m.
  • Drive-By Truckers, Hiss Golden Messenger (General)

    • Fri., April 14, 10 p.m. and Sat., April 15, 10 p.m.
  • Walter "Wolfman" Washington & the Roadmasters (30th anniversary), Jon Cleary, Soul Project (General)

    • Fri., April 21, 10 p.m.
  • PJ Morton (album release), Phony Ppl (General)

    • Sat., April 22, 10 p.m.
  • Anders Osborne, Ryan Montbleau Band (General)

    • Thu., April 27, 9 p.m.
  • St. Paul & the Broken Bones (General)

    • Fri., April 28, 9 p.m.
  • Karl Denson's Tiny Universe (General)

    • Fri., April 28, 2 a.m.
  • Galactic (General)

    • Sat., April 29, 9 p.m.
  • The Motet (General)

    • Sat., April 29, 2 a.m.
  • Lettuce (General)

    • Sun., April 30, 9 p.m.
  • Instruments A Comin' feat. Galactic, Walter "Wolfman" Washington, Cha Wa, Rory Danger & the Danger Dangers, New Orleans Suspects feat. Fred Tackett, Johnny Sketch & the Dirty Notes, Nth Power, Honey Island Swamp Band (General)

    • Mon., May 1, 8:30 p.m.
  • The New Pornographers, Waxahatchee (General)

    • Wed., May 3, 8 p.m.
  • JJ Grey & Mofro (General)

    • Thu., May 4, 9 p.m.
  • The Funky Meters, 7 Come 11 (General)

    • Fri., May 5, 9 p.m.
  • North Mississippi All-Stars, The Deslondes (General)

    • Sat., May 6, 9 p.m.
  • The Greyboy All-Stars (General)

    • Sat., May 6, 2 a.m.
  • Dumpstaphunk, Naughty Professor, DJ Soul Sister (General)

    • Sun., May 7, 9 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Listed in

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation