A revolving door of touring rock bands, Circle Bar is a mainstay of the local rock 'n' roll scene with a smattering of local blues and honky tonk spicing up its nightly roster of live music. Open daily. No food. Happy hour…

Complete details for Circle Bar »

Upcoming Events

  • Phil the Tremolo King (General)

    • Mon., Sept. 26, 7 p.m.
  • Aoleon (General)

    • Tue., Sept. 27, 9:30 p.m.
  • Carl LeBlanc (General)

    • Tuesdays, 6 p.m.
  • Una Walkenhorst, Joel Willson (General)

    • Wed., Sept. 28, 10 p.m.
  • The Iguanas (General)

    • Wednesdays, 7 p.m.
  • The Velvet Swing (Cabaret, Burlesque & Variety)

    • Thu., Sept. 29, 10 p.m.
  • Natalie Mae (General)

    • Thursdays, 7 p.m.
  • Alligator Chomp Chomp with DJs Pasta, Matty and Mitch (General)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 10 p.m.
  • Rik Slave's Country Persuasion (General)

    • Fridays, 6 p.m.
    • 1 going/interested
  • Trance Farmers, The Sun Machine, Bipolaroid (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 10 p.m.
  • Micah McKee & Friends, Blind Texas Marlin (Blues)

    • Sundays, 6 p.m.
    • 1 going/interested
  • Country Night with DJ Pasta (General)

    • Sundays, 9:30 p.m.
  • Phil the Tremolo King (General)

    • Mondays, 7 p.m.
  • Tournament, Trampoline Team, Bottomfeeders (General)

    • Tue., Oct. 4, 9:30 p.m.
  • Space Bass IV with DJs Obi-1, Slick Leo (General)

    • Wed., Oct. 5, 10 p.m.
  • So Pretty, The Burning Peppermints, Hurl Yeah, The Bad Misters (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 10 p.m.
  • Richard Bates (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 6 p.m.
  • Iska Dhaaf, Trance Farmers, Guts Club (General)

    • Wed., Oct. 12, 10 p.m.
  • Amazing Energy, Merkabah Super Band, Interior Decorating, Groundwatermafia (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 10 p.m.
  • Wolvves (General)

    • Mon., Oct. 17, 9:30 p.m.

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation