There's live music every night and the lineup of performers is eclectic. Get into the Irish spirit with a pint of Guinness or Harp beer and watch sports on TV or take a turn at the pool table. Open daily. No food…

Complete details for Kerry Irish Pub »

Upcoming Events

  • Paintbox feat. Dave James & Tim Robertson (General)

    • Wed., Feb. 22, 8:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 26, 9:30 p.m.
  • Van Hudson & Friends (General)

    • Fri., Feb. 24, 9 p.m.
  • Patrick Cooper (General)

    • Fri., Feb. 24, 5 p.m.
  • Mark Hessler Band (General)

    • Sat., Feb. 25, 9 p.m.
  • Roux the Day! (General)

    • Sat., Feb. 25, 5 p.m. and Mon., Feb. 27, 9 p.m.
  • Will Dickerson (General)

    • Thu., Feb. 23, 8:30 p.m. and Mon., Feb. 27, 4:30 p.m.
  • Jason Bishop (General)

    • Tuesdays, 8:30 p.m.
  • Chip Wilson (General)

    • Wed., March 1, 8:30 p.m., Sun., March 12, 8 p.m. and Wed., March 22, 8:30 p.m.
  • Dave Hickey (General)

    • Thu., March 2, 8:30 p.m.
  • Lonestar Stout (General)

    • Fri., March 3, 9 p.m.
  • Will Dickerson (General)

    • Fri., March 3, 5 p.m., Wed., March 8, 8:30 p.m. and Sun., March 26, 8 p.m.
  • Dave Bandrowski (General)

    • Sat., March 4, 5 p.m.
  • Hurricane Refugees (General)

    • Sat., March 4, 9 p.m. and Sat., March 25, 9 p.m.
  • Patrick Cooper (General)

    • Sun., March 5, 8 p.m., Fri., March 10, 5 p.m., Mon., March 13, 8 p.m. and Sun., March 19, 8 p.m.
  • Mark Appleford (General)

    • Mon., March 6, 8 p.m. and Fri., March 31, 5 p.m.
  • Beth Patterson (General)

    • Thu., March 9, 8:30 p.m., Fri., March 17, 3:30 p.m., Sat., March 18, 9 p.m. and Fri., March 31, 9 p.m.
  • One Tailed Three (General)

    • Fri., March 10, 9 p.m. and Fri., March 24, 5 p.m.
  • St. Claude Serenaders (General)

    • Sat., March 11, 5 p.m.
  • Roux the Day! (General)

    • Sat., March 11, 9 p.m. and Fri., March 17, 7 p.m.
  • Tim Robertson (General)

    • Wed., March 15, 8:30 p.m.
  • Three feat. Mark Carson (General)

    • Thu., March 16, 8:30 p.m.
  • Van Hudson (General)

    • Fri., March 17, 12 p.m.
  • Kim Carson (General)

    • Mon., March 20, 8:30 p.m. and Mon., March 27, 8:30 p.m.
  • Irish Music with Annette & Mark (General)

    • Thu., March 23, 8:30 p.m. and Sat., March 25, 5 p.m.
  • Van Hudson & Friends (General)

    • Fri., March 24, 9 p.m.
  • Paintbox feat. Dave James & Tim Robertson (General)

    • Wed., March 29, 8:30 p.m.
  • Foot & Friends (General)

    • Thu., March 30, 9 p.m.
  • Patrick Cooper (General)

    • Wed., March 4, 5 p.m.
  • Patrick Cooper (General)

    • Tue., March 4, 8:30 p.m.
  • Paintbox with Dave James & Tim Robertson (General)

    • Mon., March 15, 9 p.m.
  • Mark Appleford (General)

    • Tue., March 15, 5 p.m.
  • Hurricane Refugees (General)

    • Tue., March 15, 9 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Listed in

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation