Located next to the Mississippi River levee a few blocks from the Algiers ferry landing, Old Point Bar has all the charm of a New Orleans neighborhood bar. It regularly hosts live music, and there's a pool table, dartboards and outdoor seating…

Complete details for Old Point Bar »

Upcoming Events

  • Texas Pete (General)

    • Thu., March 30, 9 p.m.
  • Maid of Orleans (General)

    • Fri., March 31, 9:30 p.m.
  • Truman Holland & the Back Porch Review (General)

    • Sat., April 1, 9:30 p.m.
  • Amanda Walker (General)

    • Sun., April 2, 3:30 p.m. and Sun., April 30, 3:30 p.m.
  • Romy Vargas & the Mercy Buckets (General)

    • Every other Sunday, 7 p.m.
  • Alison McConnell & Wonderland (General)

    • Thu., April 6, 9 p.m.
  • Steve Mignano (General)

    • Fri., April 7, 9:30 p.m.
  • Rick Trolsen (General)

    • Fridays, 5 p.m.
  • Revival (General)

    • Sat., April 8, 9:30 p.m.
  • Luna Mora (General)

    • Sat., April 8, 3:30 p.m. and Sun., April 23, 3:30 p.m.
  • Jean Marie Harris (General)

    • Every other Sunday, 7 p.m.
  • Infant-Richard & the Delta Stones (General)

    • Thu., April 13, 9 p.m.
  • Jamie Lynn Vessels (General)

    • Thu., April 13, 9 p.m.
  • Hill Country Hounds (General)

    • Sat., April 15, 9:30 p.m.
  • Shawan Rice (General)

    • Sun., April 16, 3:30 p.m.
  • Hallelujah Hat Rack (General)

    • Thu., April 20, 9 p.m.
  • Liberators (General)

    • Fri., April 21, 9:30 p.m.
  • 1 Percent Nation (General)

    • Sat., April 22, 9:30 p.m.
  • Dick Deluxe (General)

    • Thu., April 27, 9 p.m.
  • Jamey St. Pierre (General)

    • Fri., April 28, 9:30 p.m.
  • Chris Klein (General)

    • Sat., April 29, 9:30 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation