Located next to the Mississippi River levee a few blocks from the Algiers ferry landing, Old Point Bar has all the charm of a New Orleans neighborhood bar. It regularly hosts live music, and there's a pool table, dartboards and outdoor seating…

Complete details for Old Point Bar »

Upcoming Events

  • Jamey St. Pierre & the Honeycreepers (General)

    • Fri., Sept. 2, 9:30 p.m.
  • Rick Trolsen (General)

    • Fridays, 5 p.m.
  • Gal Holiday (General)

    • Sat., Sept. 3, 9:30 p.m.
  • Gregg Martinez (General)

    • Sun., Sept. 4, 3:30 p.m.
  • Romy Vargas & the Mercy Buckets (General)

    • Every other Sunday, 7 p.m.
  • Hallelujah Hat Rack (General)

    • Thu., Sept. 8, 9 p.m.
  • Truman Holland & the Back Porch Review (General)

    • Fri., Sept. 9, 9:30 p.m.
  • Isla NOLA (General)

    • Sat., Sept. 10, 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 18, 3:30 p.m.
  • Amanda Walker (General)

    • Sun., Sept. 11, 3:30 p.m.
  • Jean Marie Harris (General)

    • Every other Sunday, 7 p.m.
  • Lisa Harrigan (General)

    • Thu., Sept. 15, 9 p.m.
  • Chris Klein (General)

    • Fri., Sept. 16, 9:30 p.m.
  • Revival (General)

    • Sat., Sept. 17, 9:30 p.m.
  • Billy Asprodites & the Lagniappe Band (General)

    • Thu., Sept. 22, 9 p.m.
  • The Business (General)

    • Fri., Sept. 23, 9:30 p.m.
  • The 1% Nation (General)

    • Sat., Sept. 24, 9:30 p.m.
  • Amanda Walker (General)

    • Sun., Sept. 25, 3:30 p.m.
  • Jamie St. Pierre (General)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 9:30 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation