Located next to the Mississippi River levee a few blocks from the Algiers ferry landing, Old Point Bar has all the charm of a New Orleans neighborhood bar. It regularly hosts live music, and there's a pool table, dartboards and outdoor seating…

Complete details for Old Point Bar »

Tags:

Upcoming Events

  • Rick Trolsen (General)

    • Sun., July 24, 3:30 p.m.
  • Jean Marie Harris (General)

    • Thu., July 28, 9 p.m.
  • Steve Mignano (General)

    • Fri., July 29, 9:30 p.m.
  • Rick Trolsen (General)

    • Fridays, 5 p.m.
  • Chris Klein (General)

    • Sat., July 30, 9:30 p.m.
  • Amanda Walker (General)

    • Sun., July 31, 3:30 p.m.
  • Jean Marie Harris (General)

    • Every other Sunday, 7 p.m.
  • Gregg Martinez (General)

    • Thu., Aug. 4, 9 p.m.
  • Jamie Lynn Vessels (General)

    • Fri., Aug. 5, 9:30 p.m.
  • The Liberators (General)

    • Sat., Aug. 6, 9:30 p.m.
  • Isla NOLA (General)

    • Sun., Aug. 7, 3:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 20, 9:30 p.m.
  • Romy Vargas & the Mercy Buckets (General)

    • Every other Sunday, 7 p.m.
  • Sweet Jones (General)

    • Thu., Aug. 11, 9 p.m.
  • The Business (General)

    • Fri., Aug. 12, 9:30 p.m.
  • Revival (General)

    • Sat., Aug. 13, 9:30 p.m.
  • Amanda Walker (General)

    • Sun., Aug. 14, 3:30 p.m.
  • Ted Hefko & the Thousandaires (General)

    • Thu., Aug. 18, 9 p.m.
  • Jamey St. Pierre & the Honeycreepers (General)

    • Fri., Aug. 19, 9:30 p.m.
  • Amanda Walker (General)

    • Sun., Aug. 21, 3:30 p.m.
  • 1% Nation (General)

    • Thu., Aug. 25, 9 p.m.
  • Diablo's Horns (General)

    • Fri., Aug. 26, 9:30 p.m.
  • Maid of Orleans (General)

    • Sat., Aug. 27, 9:30 p.m.
  • Isla NOLA (General)

    • Sun., Aug. 28, 3:30 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation