The bar hosts live music throughout the week as well as private events. Republic takes on a club vibe on Saturday, with a DJ spinning dance music. The music calendar includes EDM, bounce, hip-hop and indie rock artists. Open daily. No food…

Complete details for Republic New Orleans »

Upcoming Events

  • Classixx, Alex Frankel, Harriet Brown (General)

    • Tue., Sept. 27, 8 p.m.
  • Yellow Claw, Cesqueax, Dirtcaps, Mike Cervello (General)

    • Wed., Sept. 28, 8 p.m.
  • The Floozies, Medeski, Skerik, Zoidis, Coomes, Hill & Hill (General)

    • Fri., Sept. 30
  • Rae Sremmurd, Lil Yachty, Eearz, Bobo, Swae, Impxct (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 1
  • The Struts, Beware of Darkness, Goodbye June (General)

    • Mon., Oct. 3, 7:30 p.m.
  • Destructo, iLoveMakonnen, Drezo, Sita Abellan (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 7
  • 3lau, Lookas, Justin Caruso (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 8
  • GTA, Burns, Two Fresh (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 15
  • G Jones, Sayer, Sfam (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 22
  • Danny Brown, Maxo Kream, Zeeloperz (General)

    • Tue., Oct. 25

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation