The father/son team of John and Johnny Blancher has established this fabled venue as an easy-going hangout spot offering top-shelf regional blues (Eric Lindell) and zydeco (Nathan & the Zydeco Cha Chas), draft beer, wine and cocktails, bowling after midnight, and a…

Complete details for Rock 'n' Bowl »

Upcoming Events

  • G & the Swinging Three (General)

    • Wed., Sept. 28, 8 p.m.
  • Wayne Singleton & Same Ol' 2 Step (General)

    • Thu., Sept. 29, 8:30 p.m.
  • The Topcats (General)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 9:30 p.m.
  • Supercharger (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 9:30 p.m.
  • Johnny Angel (General)

    • Wed., Oct. 5, 8 p.m.
  • Flow Tribe (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 9:30 p.m.
  • Eric Lindell (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 9:30 p.m.
  • The Boogie Men (General)

    • Wed., Oct. 12, 8 p.m.
  • Leroy Thomas (General)

    • Thu., Oct. 13, 8:30 p.m.
  • Strike for STEM (Events)

    • Sat., Oct. 15
  • The Wiseguys (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 15, 10 p.m.
  • Jerry Embree (General)

    • Wed., Oct. 19, 8 p.m.
  • Lil Nathan & the Big Timers (General)

    • Thu., Oct. 20, 8:30 p.m.
  • Honey Island Swamp Band (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 22, 9:30 p.m.
  • Jayna Morgan & the Sazerac Sunrise Band (General)

    • Wed., Oct. 26, 8 p.m.
  • Geno Delafose (General)

    • Thu., Oct. 27, 8:30 p.m.
  • Colin Lake (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 28, 10 p.m.
  • Bonerama (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 29, 9:45 p.m.
  • Horace Trahan & Zydeco Express (General)

    • Fri., March 22, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sledgehammer (General)

    • Sun., March 22, 9:30 p.m.
  • Bucktown Allstars (General)

    • Mon., March 22, 9:30 p.m.
  • The Iguanas (General)

    • Wed., March 22, 9:30 p.m.
  • Mitch Woods & the Delta 88s (General)

    • Mon., March 22, 8 p.m.
  • Chris Ardoin with Beau Jocque's High Rollers plus Geno Delafose & Chubby Carrier (General)

    • Tue., March 22, 8 p.m.
  • Sonny Landreth, Tab Benoit (General)

    • Thu., March 22, 8 p.m.

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation