Beyond its dog-friendly barroom lined with a delightful cast of local riff raff, Buffa's backroom (featuring recent acoustic enhancements) is home to live music six nights a week and hosts a rotation of local R&B/rock/jazz from the likes of Arsene DeLay with…

Complete details for Buffa's Lounge »

Upcoming Events

  • Silver City Bound (General)

    • Thu., Sept. 29, 5 p.m.
  • Tom McDermott & James Evans (General)

    • Thu., Sept. 29, 8 p.m.
  • Mark Rubin (General)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 5 p.m.
  • Sherman Bernard & the Ole Man River Band (General)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 8 p.m.
  • Rebecca Zoe Leigh (General)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 11 p.m.
  • Chip Wilson (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 5 p.m.
  • Silver City Bound (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 8 p.m.
  • The Secret Egrets (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 11 p.m.
  • Steve Pistorius (General)

    • Sun., Oct. 2, 7 p.m.
  • Some Like It Hot (General)

    • Sundays, 10:30 a.m.
    • 2 going/interested
  • Some Like It Hot (General)

    • Sundays, 10:30 a.m.
  • Arsene Delay (General)

    • Mondays, 5 p.m.
  • Antoine Diel (General)

    • Mondays, 8 p.m.
  • Debbie Davis & Josh Paxton (General)

    • Thu., Oct. 6, 5 p.m.
  • Tom McDermott & Chloe Feoranzo (General)

    • Thu., Oct. 6, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 8 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 20, 8 p.m.
  • Yvette Voelker & the Swinging Heathens (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 5 p.m.
  • Greg Schatz (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 8 p.m.
  • Stuart McNair (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 11 p.m.
  • Yardbird Sweethearts (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 5 p.m.
  • Ruby & the Rogues (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 8 p.m.
  • Nyce (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 11 p.m.
  • Gerald French Trio (General)

    • Sun., Oct. 9, 7 p.m.
  • Jerry Jumonville (General)

    • Thu., Oct. 13, 5 p.m.
  • Jon Roniger (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 5 p.m.
  • Alexandra Scott & Her Magical Band (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 8 p.m.
  • Steve DeTroy (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 11 p.m.
  • Hannah KB Band (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 15, 5 p.m.
  • Michael Liuzza (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 15, 11 p.m.
  • Davis Rogan (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 15, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 29, 5 p.m.
  • Broads & Axes feat. Arsene Delay (General)

    • Sun., Oct. 16, 7 p.m.
  • Spike Perkins (General)

    • Thu., Oct. 20, 5 p.m.
  • Keith Buenstein (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 21, 5 p.m.
  • Pfister Sisters (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 21, 8 p.m.
  • Fraulein Francis & Her Sleazeball Orchestra (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 21, 11 p.m.
  • Ben Fox Trio (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 22, 5 p.m.
  • Lynn Drury (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 22, 8 p.m.
  • Miles Lyon Tyree Glenn Tribute (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 22, 11 p.m.
  • Gerald French Trio (General)

    • Sun., Oct. 23, 7 p.m.
  • David Hull & Meschiya Lake (General)

    • Thu., Oct. 27, 5 p.m.
  • Tom McDermott & James Evans (General)

    • Thu., Oct. 27, 8 p.m.
  • Alexandra Scott & Harry Mayronne (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 28, 5 p.m.
  • Blake Amos (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 28, 8 p.m.
  • Gumbo Cabaret (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 28, 11 p.m.
  • The Royal Rounders (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 29, 8 p.m.
  • Swamp Kitchen (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 29, 11 p.m.
  • Chip Wilson (General)

    • Fri., March 22, 5 p.m.
  • JC Jazz Crew (General)

    • Sun., March 22, 5 p.m.

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation