Where Decatur Street meets Esplanade Avenue is where the music starts. Before the Frenchmen Street main course, this music hall houses everything from brass bands to salsa ensembles to rock 'n' roll on its main stage and patio every night of the…

Complete details for BMC »

Upcoming Events

  • Live Oak (General)

    • Tue., Jan. 17, 5 p.m., Tue., Jan. 24, 5 p.m. and Tue., Jan. 31, 5 p.m.
  • Heidi Jo (General)

    • Tue., Jan. 17, 8 p.m., Tue., Jan. 24, 8 p.m. and Tue., Jan. 31, 8 p.m.
  • The Budz (General)

    • Tue., Jan. 17, 11 p.m., Tue., Jan. 24, 11 p.m. and Tue., Jan. 31, 11 p.m.
  • Louise Cappi (General)

    • Wed., Jan. 18, 5 p.m. and Wed., Jan. 25, 5 p.m.
  • Lefty Keith & True Blues (General)

    • Wed., Jan. 18, 8 p.m. and Wed., Jan. 25, 8 p.m.
  • John Lisi & Delta Funk (General)

    • Wed., Jan. 18, 11 p.m. and Wed., Jan. 25, 11 p.m.
  • Claire & Company (General)

    • Thu., Jan. 19, 5 p.m.
  • Crooked Vines (General)

    • Thu., Jan. 19, 8 p.m.
  • Soul Company (General)

    • Thu., Jan. 19, 11 p.m.
  • Terra Terra (General)

    • Fri., Jan. 20, 3 p.m.
  • Dapper Dandies (General)

    • Fri., Jan. 20, 5 p.m.
  • Hyperphlyy (General)

    • Fri., Jan. 20, 8 p.m.
  • All 4 One Brass Band (General)

    • Fri., Jan. 20, 11 p.m.
  • MIke Darby & the House of Cards (General)

    • Fri., Jan. 20, 1 a.m.
  • The Jazzmen (General)

    • Sat., Jan. 21, 3 p.m.
  • Willie Lockett (General)

    • Sat., Jan. 21, 5 p.m.
  • Johnny Mastro & Mama's Boys (General)

    • Sat., Jan. 21, 8 p.m.
  • Dwayne Dopsie & the Zydeco Hellraisers (General)

    • Sat., Jan. 21, 11 p.m.
  • Ruth Marie & Her Jazz Band (General)

    • Sun., Jan. 22, 7 p.m.
  • Mignano (General)

    • Sun., Jan. 22, 10 p.m.
  • The Mark Appleford Band (General)

    • Sundays, 3 p.m.
  • Lil Red & Big Bad (General)

    • Mon., Jan. 23, 6 p.m.
  • Keith Stone (General)

    • Mon., Jan. 23, 10 p.m.
  • Blind Tiger Burlesque (Cabaret, Burlesque & Variety)

    • Thursdays
  • Pink Magnolias, Ed Wills & Blues 4 Sale, Shamaniacs (General)

    • Wed., May 20, 5 p.m.

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation