Award-winning jazz trumpeter Irvin Mayfield opened this club where a variety of jazz musicians performs nightly, and there's a burlesque performance at midnight Fridays. The bar features seasonally inspired cocktails with jazz themes and small plates. Open daily. Food available. Happy hour…

Complete details for Irvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse »

Upcoming Events

  • The James Rivers Movement (General)

    • Thu., Sept. 1, 8 p.m.
  • Leon "Kid Chocolate" Brown (General)

    • Fri., Sept. 2, 8 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 9, 8 p.m.
  • Burlesque Ballroom (Cabaret, Burlesque & Variety)

    • Fri., Sept. 16
    • 16 going/interested
  • Leroy Jones Quintet (General)

    • Sat., Sept. 3, 8 p.m.
  • Germaine Bazzle (General)

    • Sundays, 8 p.m.
  • Gerald French & the Original Tuxedo Jazz Band (General)

    • Mondays, 8 p.m.
    • 1 going/interested
  • Gerald French Trio (General)

    • Mondays, 8 p.m.
  • Oscar Rossignoli (General)

    • Tue., Sept. 6, 7 p.m. and Tue., Sept. 20, 7 p.m.
  • Adonis Rose Quintet (General)

    • Tuesdays, 8 p.m.
    • 1 going/interested
  • Irvin Mayfield (General)

    • Wednesdays, 8 p.m.
  • Irvin Mayfield & the NOJO Jam (General)

    • Wednesdays, 8 p.m.
  • Amber Matthews (General)

    • Every other Thursday, 8 p.m.
  • The James Rivers Movement (General)

    • Every other Thursday, 8 p.m.
  • Leon "Kid Chocolate" Brown feat. Dark Matter (General)

    • Sat., Sept. 10, 8 p.m.
  • Beck Burger (General)

    • Tue., Sept. 13, 7 p.m.
  • Michael Watson (General)

    • Thu., Sept. 15, 8 p.m.
  • Irvin Mayfield & Purple Disrespect Prince Tribute (General)

    • Fri., Sept. 16, 8 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 17, 8 p.m.
  • Glen David Andrews (General)

    • Fri., Sept. 23, 8 p.m.
  • Trumpet Mafia (General)

    • Sat., Sept. 24, 8 p.m.
  • Shea Pierre (General)

    • Tue., Sept. 27, 7 p.m.
  • The James Rivers Movement (General)

    • Thu., Sept. 29, 8 p.m.
  • Davy Mooney Trio (General)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 8 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Listed in

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation