A variety of jazz musicians perform nightly, and there's a burlesque performance on Fridays. The bar features seasonally inspired cocktails with jazz themes and small plates. Open daily. Food available. Happy hour 5 p.m.-7 p.m. Wed.-Fri…

Complete details for The Jazz Playhouse »

Upcoming Events

  • Ricardo Pascal Trio (General)

    • Tue., March 28, 8 p.m.
  • Ashlin Parker Trio (General)

    • Thursdays, 5 p.m.
  • The James Rivers Movement (General)

    • Thursdays, 8 p.m.
  • Quiana Lynell (General)

    • Fri., March 31, 7 p.m.
  • Burlesque Ballroom (Burlesque & Variety)

    • Fridays, 11 p.m.
    • 1 going/interested
  • Michael Watson & the Alchemy (General)

    • Sat., April 1, 8 p.m.
  • Germaine Bazzle (General)

    • Sundays, 8 p.m.
  • Gerald French & the Original Tuxedo Band (General)

    • Mondays, 8 p.m.
  • The Nayo Jones Experience (General)

    • Tue., April 4, 8 p.m. and Tue., April 18, 8 p.m.
  • Glen David Andrews (General)

    • Wednesdays, 8 p.m.
  • Mario Abney (General)

    • Fri., April 7, 2 p.m.
  • Ashlin Parker Quartet (General)

    • Fri., April 7, 5 p.m.
  • Eric "Benny" Bloom (General)

    • Fri., April 7, 8 p.m.
  • Tom Hook & Wendell Brunious (General)

    • Sat., April 8, 5 p.m.
  • Glen David Andrews (Louis Armstrong tribute) (General)

    • Sat., April 8, 8 p.m.
  • George & Gerald French (General)

    • Sat., April 8, 2 p.m. and Tue., April 11, 8 p.m.
  • Ricardo Pascal Orchestra (General)

    • Sun., April 9, 2 p.m.
  • Quiana Lynell (General)

    • Sun., April 9, 5 p.m. and Fri., April 28, 7 p.m.
  • Michael Watson & the Alchemy (General)

    • Sun., April 9, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 15, 8 p.m.
  • Shannon Powell (General)

    • Fri., April 14, 7 p.m.
  • Joe Krown (General)

    • Fridays, 4 p.m.
  • A Tribute to Prince (General)

    • Fri., April 21, 8 p.m.
    • 1 going/interested
  • Michael Watson & the Alchemy (General)

    • Sat., April 22, 8 p.m.
  • Shannon Powell (General)

    • Tue., April 25, 8 p.m.
  • Michael Watson & the Alchemy (General)

    • Sat., April 29, 8 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Listed in

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation