Award-winning jazz trumpeter Irvin Mayfield opened this club where a variety of jazz musicians performs nightly, and there's a burlesque performance at midnight Fridays. The bar features seasonally inspired cocktails with jazz themes and small plates. Open daily. Food available. Happy hour…

Complete details for Irvin Mayfield's Jazz Playhouse »

Upcoming Events

  • Germaine Bazzle (General)

    • Sundays, 8 p.m.
  • Shea Pierre (General)

    • Tue., Sept. 27, 7 p.m.
  • Irvin Mayfield (General)

    • Wednesdays, 8 p.m.
  • The James Rivers Movement (General)

    • Thu., Sept. 29, 8 p.m.
  • Davy Mooney Trio (General)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 8 p.m.
  • Burlesque Ballroom (Cabaret, Burlesque & Variety)

    • Fridays
  • Ashlin Parker & Trumpet Mafia (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 8 p.m.
  • The Original Tuxedo Jazz Band (General)

    • Mondays, 8 p.m.
  • Shea Pierre (General)

    • Tue., Oct. 4, 7 p.m. and Tue., Oct. 11, 7 p.m.
  • The James Rivers Movement (General)

    • Thu., Oct. 6, 8 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 13, 8 p.m.
  • Ashlin Parker Trio (General)

    • Thursdays, 5 p.m.
  • Amber Matthews (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 8 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 20, 8 p.m.
  • Leon "Kid Chocolate" Brown (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 8 p.m. and Fri., Oct. 21, 8 p.m.
  • Wessell "Warmdaddy" Anderson Quintet (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 15, 8 p.m.
  • Oscar Rossignoli (General)

    • Tue., Oct. 18, 7 p.m.
  • Leroy Jones Quintet (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 22, 8 p.m.
  • Irvin Mayfield (General)

    • Oct. 24-29, 8 p.m.
  • Irvin Mayfield & Purple Disrespect (General)

    • Mon., Oct. 31, 8 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Listed in

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation