A changing small-plates menu pairs easily with an extensive wine list, beer or original cocktails such as The Other Redhead (Jameson Irish Whiskey, Domaine de Canton, Ancho Reyes and orange bitters). Enjoy noshing in an intimate, elegantly decadent setting that's home to…

Complete details for Three Muses »

Upcoming Events

  • Gal Holiday (General)

    • Thu., Sept. 29, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tom McDermott (General)

    • Thu., Sept. 29, 5 p.m.
  • Glen David Andrews (General)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 9 p.m.
  • Shotgun Jazz Band (General)

    • Saturdays, 9 p.m.
    • 1 going/interested
  • Raphael et Pascal (General)

    • Sundays, 5 p.m.
  • Linnzi Zaorski (General)

    • Sundays, 8 p.m.
  • Hot Club of New Orleans (General)

    • Wed., Oct. 5, 7 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 12, 7 p.m.
  • Leslie Martin (General)

    • Wednesdays, 5 p.m.
  • Tom McDermott (General)

    • Thu., Oct. 6, 5 p.m.
  • Royal Roses (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 5:30 p.m.
  • Glen David Andrews (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 9 p.m.
  • Debbie Davis (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 6 p.m.
  • Messy Cookers (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 9 p.m.
  • Chris Christy (General)

    • Saturdays, 5 p.m.
  • Monty Banks (General)

    • Mon., Oct. 10, 5 p.m.
  • Joe Cabral (General)

    • Mon., Oct. 10, 7 p.m.
  • Tom McDermott (General)

    • Thu., Oct. 13, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 5 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 27, 5 p.m.
  • Kris Tokarski (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 9 p.m.
  • Matt Johnson (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 5:30 p.m. and Fri., Oct. 28, 5:30 p.m.
  • Tyler Thompson (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 15, 6 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 22, 6 p.m.
  • Washboard Rodeo (General)

    • Mon., Oct. 17, 7 p.m.
  • Bart Ramsey (General)

    • Mon., Oct. 17, 5 p.m. and Mon., Oct. 24, 5 p.m.
  • Keith Burnstein (General)

    • Wed., Oct. 19, 5 p.m.
  • Schatzy (General)

    • Wed., Oct. 19, 7 p.m.
  • David Harris (General)

    • Thu., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m.
  • Royal Roses (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 21, 5:30 p.m.
  • Glen David Andrews (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 21, 9 p.m.
  • Joe Cabral (General)

    • Mon., Oct. 24, 7 p.m.
  • Leslie Martin (General)

    • Wed., Oct. 26, 5 p.m.
  • Sarah McCoy (General)

    • Wed., Oct. 26, 7 p.m.
  • Roamin' Jasmine (General)

    • Thu., Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m.
  • Gal Holiday (General)

    • Fri., Oct. 28, 9 p.m.
  • Loose Marbles (General)

    • Mon., Oct. 31, 9 p.m.
  • Chris Christy, Debbie Davis (General)

    • Fri., March 17, 5 p.m.

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation