Slow-smoked St. Louis ribs are coated in peach Creole barbecue sauce and served with Creole potato salad and coleslaw. Shrimp and grits features head and tail-on shrimp with onions, peppers and andouille over stone-ground grits topped with white truffle cream sauce. Reservations…

Complete details for Little Gem Saloon »

Upcoming Events

  • Bobby Mac & the New Orleans Banjos (General)

    • Wed., July 27, 6 p.m.
  • V-Tones of Charleston (General)

    • Thu., July 28, 7 p.m.
  • Nayo Jones Experience (General)

    • Fri., July 29, 8 p.m.
  • Cecile Savage Duo (General)

    • Sundays, 10 a.m.
  • Charlie Miller (General)

    • Tuesdays, 7 p.m. Continues through Aug. 31
  • Lucas Davenport (General)

    • Wed., Aug. 3, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 17, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 24, 7 p.m. and Wed., Aug. 31, 7 p.m.
  • Shamarr Allen & Jarrel Allen Quintet (General)

    • Fri., Aug. 5, 8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 26, 8 p.m.
  • Dr. Michael White (General)

    • Sat., Aug. 6, 7 p.m.
  • David L. Harris Jr. Duo (General)

    • Wed., Aug. 10, 7 p.m.
  • Nayo Jones Experience (General)

    • Fri., Aug. 12, 8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 19, 8 p.m.
  • Little Freddie King (General)

    • Sat., Aug. 13, 7 p.m.
  • Mo'Fess Professor Longhair Tribute (General)

    • Sat., Aug. 20, 7 p.m.
  • The Cutting Edge Artist Showcase (General)

    • Thu., Aug. 25, 6 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 6 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 27, 6 p.m.
  • Kermit Ruffins & the Barbecue Swingers (General)

    • Sat., Aug. 27, 7 & 9 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation