Pin It
Favorite

Fall Arts Preview: Classical Concerts 

Classical Concerts

For tickets and full details, contact the Louisiana Philharmonic Orchestra.

523-6530; www.lpomusic.org

Something Old: Handel, Bach, Hadyn and Schumann

First Baptist Church, Kenner

Wed., Sept. 30

Palmer Park Concert

Palmer Park

Sat., Oct. 10

Yo-Yo Ma Plays Schumann

Mahalia Jackson Theater

Sun., Oct. 18

Something New: Daugherty, Copeland and Dvorak

First Baptist Church, Kenner

Wed., Oct 21

Mendelssohn Scottish

First Baptist Church, New Orleans

Thu., Oct. 29

Tchaikovsky Pathetique

Mahalia Jackson Theater

Sat., Nov. 7

Yuletide Celebration

Pontchartrain Center, Kenner

Wed., Dec. 2

Yuletide Celebration

First Baptist Church, Covington

Fri., Dec. 11

Mendelssohn and Mozart

Mahalia Jackson Theater

Sat., Dec. 12

Handel's Messiah

First Baptist Church, New Orleans

Thu., Dec. 17

Pin It
Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in News

Spotlight Events

  • LUNA Fete @ Lafayette Square
    601 S. Maestri Place http://www.lafayette-square.org

    • Dec. 7-10
  • St. Claude Second Saturdays @ St. Claude Arts District
    2820 St. Claude Ave.

    • Second Saturday of every month
    • 4 going/interested

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation