Pin It
Favorite

Fall Arts Preview: Concerts 

CONCERTS

Tickets available through Ticketmaster (522-5555; www.ticketmaster.com) or venue box office.

Gretna Heritage Festival

Chicago, Kool& the Gang, Allen Toussaint and many others

Huey P. Long Avenue at the Riverfront in Gretna.

www.gretnafest.com

Fri.-Sun., Oct. 2-4

Black Crowes

House of Blues

Sat., Oct. 10

Richie Havens

Howlin' Wolf

Fri., Oct. 16

Miley Cyrus

New Orleans Arena

Tue., Oct. 20

Shinedown

UNO Lakefront Arena

Sat., Oct. 17

Crescent City Blues and BBQ Festival

Buddy Guy, Sonny Landreth and many others

Lafayette Square

www.jazzandheritage.org

Sat.-Sun., Oct. 17-18

Maxwell

UNO Lakefront Arena

Wed., Oct. 21

Allen Toussaint with Irma Thomas

The Roosevelt Hotel

Sat., Oct. 24

Duetti Solo

Operatic duets and chamber music

JPAS

Westwego Performing Arts Center

Sun., Oct. 25

Star Wars in Concert

New Orleans Arena

Tue., Oct. 27

AC/DC

New Orleans Arena

Wed., Oct. 28

R. Kelly

UNO Lakefront Arena

Sat., Oct. 31

Voodoo Music Experience

Eminem, KISS, Lenny Kravitz and many others

New Orleans City Park

www.thevoodooexperience.com

Fri.-Sun., Oct. 30-Nov. 1

The Wailers

House of Blues

Sat., Nov. 14

Fiesta Latina

Zephyr Field, 6000 Airline Hwy., Kenner

www.jazzandheritage.org

Sat., Nov. 21

Bayou Classic Battle of the Bands

New Orleans Superdome

Fri., Nov. 27

311

UNO Lakefront Arena

Fri., Dec. 4

Kelly Clarkson

UNO Lakefront Arena

Wed., Dec. 16

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

New Orleans Arena

Thu., Dec. 17

Judith Owen and Harry Shearer's Holiday Sing-A-Long

Contemporary Arts Center

Fri.-Sat., Dec. 18-19

Pin It
Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in News

Spotlight Events

  • LUNA Fete @ Lafayette Square
    601 S. Maestri Place http://www.lafayette-square.org

    • Dec. 7-10
  • St. Claude Second Saturdays @ St. Claude Arts District
    2820 St. Claude Ave.

    • Second Saturday of every month
    • 4 going/interested

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation