Pin It
Favorite
This dog-friendly gastropub has a large selection of Irish whiskey and holds tastings the third Monday of each month. Wednesday is pub quiz night, and there's live music Thursday through Sunday. Happy hour features $6 small plates of shepherd's pie, bangers and mash and fish and chips. Open daily. Full restaurant menu. Happy hour 3 p.m.-6 p.m. Mon.-Fri.

Upcoming Events

  • Patrick Cooper (General)

    • Sun., Aug. 28, 6 p.m.
  • Roy Gele (General)

    • Wed., Aug. 31, 6 p.m.
  • VIncent Marini (General)

    • Fri., Sept. 2, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 7 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 24, 7 p.m.
  • Crossing Canal with Ruby Ross and Patrick Cooper (General)

    • Sat., Sept. 3, 7 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 23, 7 p.m.
  • Roy Gele (General)

    • Sun., Sept. 4, 6 p.m., Thu., Sept. 15, 6 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 29, 6 p.m.

See all upcoming events at Irish House »

Related Stories

Restaurant Details

Chef Matt Murphy serves gourmet pub fare and contemporary dishes. Beer-battered fish and chips come with house-made tartar sauce and malt vinegar. Seared salmon fillet is served with sauteed asparagus, red cabbage, onions, carrots and cilantro with a curry drizzle. Reservations recommended. Lunch Mon.-Fri., dinner daily, brunch Sat.-Sun. Credit cards and checks. $$

Reviews/comments (5)
4.6 out of 5

Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Crossing Canal

    • Fri., Aug. 5, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 7 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 26, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Ruby Ross

    • Sun., Aug. 7, 6 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 25, 6 p.m. 2016
  • Lonestar Stout

    • Fri., Aug. 19, 7 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Irish House »

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation