Pin It
Favorite
This dog-friendly gastropub has a large selection of Irish whiskey and holds tastings the third Monday of each month. Wednesday is pub quiz night, and there's live music Thursday through Sunday. Happy hour features $6 small plates of shepherd's pie, bangers and mash and fish and chips. Open daily. Full restaurant menu. Happy hour 3 p.m.-6 p.m. Mon.-Fri.

Upcoming Events

  • Roy Gele (General)

    • Thu., July 28, 6 p.m.
  • Patrick Cooper (General)

    • Fri., July 29, 7 p.m.
  • Crossing Canal feat. Ruby Ross & Patrick Cooper (General)

    • Sat., July 30, 7 p.m.
  • Traditional Irish music session (General)

    • Mondays, 7 p.m. Free
    • 3 going/interested
  • Laugh Out Loud Comedy for a Cause (Comedy)

    • Fri., Aug. 5

See all upcoming events at Irish House »

Related Stories

Restaurant Details

Chef Matt Murphy serves gourmet pub fare and contemporary dishes. Beer-battered fish and chips come with house-made tartar sauce and malt vinegar. Seared salmon fillet is served with sauteed asparagus, red cabbage, onions, carrots and cilantro with a curry drizzle. Reservations recommended. Lunch Mon.-Fri., dinner daily, brunch Sat.-Sun. Credit cards and checks. $$

Reviews/comments (4)
4.6 out of 5

Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • One Tailed Three

    • Fri., July 15, 7 p.m. and Sat., July 23, 7 p.m. 2016
  • Dan Rivers

    • Sun., July 17, 6 p.m. and Wed., July 20, 6 p.m. 2016
  • Ruby Ross

    • Fri., July 1, 7 p.m., Thu., July 7, 6 p.m., Fri., July 8, 7 p.m. and Sun., July 10, 6 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Irish House »

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation