Pin It
Favorite
There's live music every night and the lineup of performers is eclectic. Get into the Irish spirit with a pint of Guinness or Harp beer and watch sports on TV or take a turn at the pool table. Open daily. No food.

Upcoming Events

  • Chip Wilson (General)

    • Sun., Sept. 25, 8 p.m.
  • Mark Appleford (General)

    • Mon., Sept. 26, 8 p.m.
  • Jason Bishop (General)

    • Tuesdays, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tim Robertson (General)

    • Wed., Sept. 28, 8:30 p.m.
  • Foot & Friends (General)

    • Thu., Sept. 29, 9 p.m.

See all upcoming events at Kerry Irish Pub »

Related Stories

Reviews/comments (2)
3.8 out of 5

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Van Hudson

    • Sat., Sept. 10, 5 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 23, 9 p.m. 2016
  • Vincent Marini

    • Thu., Sept. 1, 8:30 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 22, 8:30 p.m. 2016
  • Roux the Day!

    • Sat., Sept. 3, 9 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 17, 9 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Kerry Irish Pub »

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation