Pin It
Favorite
Slow-smoked St. Louis ribs are coated in peach Creole barbecue sauce and served with Creole potato salad and coleslaw. Shrimp and grits features head and tail-on shrimp with onions, peppers and andouille over stone-ground grits topped with white truffle cream sauce. Reservations accepted. Lunch Tue.-Fri., dinner Tue.-Sat., brunch Sun. Credit cards. $$

Upcoming Events

  • Marc Stone (General)

    • Tue., Sept. 27, 7 p.m.
  • Lucas Davenport (General)

    • Wed., Sept. 28, 7 p.m.
  • Nayo Jones Experience (General)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 8 p.m.
  • Kermit Ruffins & the Barbecue Swingers (General)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 7 & 9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 7 & 9 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 29, 7 & 9 p.m.
  • Marc Stone (General)

    • Tue., Oct. 4, 7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 25, 7 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 26, 6:30 p.m.

See all upcoming events at Little Gem Saloon »

Related Stories

Restaurant Details

Shrimp and grits features head- and tail-on shrimp sauteed with onions, peppers and andouille served over stone-ground grits and topped with white truffle cream sauce. Slow-braised beef shank is served with polenta hash with diced andouille and brown butter baby carrots. Reservations accepted. Lunch Tue.-Fri., dinner Tue.-Sat., late-night Fri.-Sat., brunch Sun. Credit cards. $$

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Little Gem Saloon »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation