Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Fear and Loathing on St. Claude (Burlesque & Variety)

    • Sun., March 19, 8:30 p.m.
  • Debauchery (Theater & Cabaret)

    • Wed., March 15, Wed., April 12 and Wed., May 17

Related Stories

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Niagara Falls

    • Feb. 2-4, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 5, 6 p.m., Mon., Feb. 13, 8 p.m. and Wed., Feb. 15, 8 p.m. 2017
  • The Amazing Acro-Cats

    • Fridays-Sundays, 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 4 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 7 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 17, 4 p.m. Continues through Dec. 18 2016
  • Victory for T&A

    • Nov. 19-20, 8 p.m. 2016

See all past events at The Theatre at St. Claude »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation