This is a past event.

Under the Boardwalk 

When: Fri., July 11, 8 p.m., Sat., July 12, 8 p.m., Sun., July 13, 3 p.m., Thu., July 17, 8 p.m., Fri., July 18, 8 p.m., Sat., July 19, 8 p.m., Sun., July 20, 3 p.m., Wed., July 23, 8 p.m., Thu., July 24, 8 p.m., Fri., July 25, 8 p.m. and Sat., July 26, 8 p.m. 2014
A quartet, featuring a rotating cast of singers, stars in a musical featuring hits of the 1950s and ’60s by the Four Seasons, The Beach Boys and Motown stars. At 8 p.m. (3 p.m. Sundays) at Le Petit Theatre du Vieux Carre. | Fri.-Sun. July 11-26

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

© 2016 Gambit
Powered by Foundation