axplu99 
Member since Jul 6, 2016


Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

This Weekend

Circus

  1. Circus XTREME @ Smoothie King Center

    July 7-9, Sat., July 9 and Sun., July 10 2016

  2. Higher Heights @ Cafe Negril

    Fridays, 10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 31, 10 p.m., Sat., April 15, 10 p.m. and Sat., May 6, 10 p.m.

  3. Louisiana SPCA

    Ongoing

  4. Bastille Day Block Party @ Faubourg St. John

    Sat., July 9, 5-9:30 p.m. 2016

  5. Mr. Legs Pageant @ Generations Hall

    Sat., July 9, 6-10 p.m. 2016

  6. Southern Decadence Snatch Game @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater

    Sat., July 9 2016

  7. Dream Roles Cabaret @ Ugly Dog Saloon

    Sat., July 9 and Sun., July 10 2016

  8. Brown Improv @ Hi-Ho Lounge

    Sat., July 9 2016

  9. Local Uproar @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater

    Saturdays, 8 p.m.

  10. Talk Nerdy to Me @ Dragon's Den (upstairs)

    Saturdays, 7 p.m.

  11. Clue: A Burlesque Mystery @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater

    Fri., July 8 2016

    axplu99 says:

    Burlesque Mystery

    Event details »

  12. MOMs Mid-Summer's Night New Moon Ball @ Southport Hall

    Fri., July 8 2016

  13. Bustout Burlesque @ House of Blues

    Fri., July 8, Sat., Aug. 20 and Sat., Sept. 3 2016

  14. Yat's Entertainment @ Cafe Istanbul

    Fri., July 8, Sat., July 9 and Sun., July 10 2016

  15. Comedy F—k Yeah @ Dragon's Den (upstairs)

    Fridays, 8:30 p.m.

  16. Burgundy Burlesque @ The Saint Hotel, Burgundy Bar

    Fridays, 9 p.m. and Fridays, 9 p.m. Continues through April 15

  17. Burlesque Ballroom @ The Jazz Playhouse

    Fridays, 12 a.m. and Fri., Sept. 16. Continues through April 1 2016

  18. 10th Annual Running of the Bulls @ Downtown New Orleans

    July 8-10 2016

© 2018 Gambit
Powered by Foundation