What started as a warehouse space converted to a music hall more than 35 years ago has become a local music institution. Tipitina's presents a mix of local and touring bands, and the bars are open when the club is open for…

Complete details for Tipitina's »

Upcoming Events

  • Marty Gras feat. Stanton Moore, Flow Tribe, Bag of Donuts, Brother Martin bands (General)

    • Thu., June 1, 6:30 p.m.
  • Billy Iuso & Restless Natives, Noisewater (General)

    • Fri., June 2, 10 p.m.
  • New Orleans Swamp Donkeys, Organized Crime (General)

    • Thu., June 8, 9 p.m.
  • Corey Henry's Treme Funktet, Mike Dillon Band (General)

    • Fri., June 9, 10 p.m.
  • Nigel Hall Band, Cleopatra Jones (General)

    • Sat., June 10, 10 p.m.
  • Jonathan "Boogie" Long, John Lisi & Delta Funk (General)

    • Thu., June 15, 9 p.m.
  • Good Enough for Good Times, Funk Monkey (General)

    • Fri., June 16, 10 p.m.
  • Deacon John & the Ivories (General)

    • Sat., June 17, 9 p.m.
  • The Company Stores, Mudcat (General)

    • Thu., June 22, 9 p.m.
  • Naughty Professor, The Crooked Vines (General)

    • Fri., June 23, 10 p.m.
  • Tuba Skinny, Bayou City Brass Band (General)

    • Sat., June 24, 10 p.m.
  • Maggie Koerner, Travers Geoffray, Cha Wa (General)

    • Fri., June 30, 10 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Listed in

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation