A variety of jazz musicians perform nightly, and there's a burlesque performance on Fridays. The bar features seasonally inspired cocktails with jazz themes and small plates. Open daily. Food available. Happy hour 5 p.m.-7 p.m. Wed.-Fri…

Complete details for The Jazz Playhouse »

Upcoming Events

  • Ashlin Parker Trio (General)

    • Thursdays, 5 p.m.
  • The James Rivers Movement (General)

    • Thursdays, 8 p.m.
  • Quiana Lynell (General)

    • Fri., May 26, 7 p.m.
  • Shannon Powell (General)

    • Sat., May 27, 8 p.m.
  • Tom Hook (General)

    • Sat., May 27, 5:30 p.m.
  • Germaine Bazzle (General)

    • Sundays, 8 p.m.
  • Gerald French & the Original Tuxedo Band (General)

    • Mondays, 8 p.m.
  • The Nayo Jones Experience (General)

    • Tue., May 30, 8 p.m.
  • Brass-A-Holics (General)

    • Wednesdays, 8 p.m.
  • Luther Kent (General)

    • Fri., June 2, 7 p.m. and Fri., June 16, 7 p.m.
  • Joe Krown (General)

    • Fridays, 4 p.m.
  • Burlesque Ballroom (Burlesque & Variety)

    • Fridays, 11 p.m.
    • 1 going/interested
  • Michael Watson (General)

    • Tue., June 6, 8 p.m.
  • Eric "Benny" Bloom (General)

    • Fri., June 9, 7 p.m.
  • The Nayo Jones Experience (General)

    • Sat., June 10, 8 p.m., Sat., June 17, 8 p.m. and Fri., June 30, 7 p.m.
  • Shannon Powell (General)

    • Sun., June 11, 8 p.m., Sat., June 24, 8 p.m. and Tue., June 27, 8 p.m.
  • KC & the Irresistibles (General)

    • Tue., June 13, 8 p.m.
  • George & Gerald French (General)

    • Tue., June 20, 8 p.m.
  • Quiana Lynell (General)

    • Fri., June 23, 7 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Listed in

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation