Pin It
Favorite

A Christmas Carol at the Contemporary Arts Center 

Fri. Nov. 23-Sun. Dec. 16 | Southern Rep opens its first show at the Contemporary Arts Center, its home for the 2012-2013 season. This production of Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol features John "Spud" McConnell as Ebenezer Scrooge and there are song and dance numbers. Preview Friday night, opening night is Saturday.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Pin It
Favorite
Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in Stage Previews and Reviews

Spotlight Events

  • Close Me Out @ Hi-Ho Lounge
    2239 St. Claude Ave. http://www.hiholounge.net

    • First Saturday of every month
  • Titus Andronicus @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater
    2240 St. Claude Ave. http://www.theallwayslounge.net

    • Sun., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation