Pin It
Favorite

A&E Fall Preview: Family 

Early Explorers: The Orchestra Counts!
The Louisiana Philharmonic Orchestra presents programs to acquaint children with classical music.
www.lpomusic.com
Various locations.
Oct. 2-3, 9, 16-19, 23, Nov. 2

Cole Bros. Circus of the Stars
There are animals, aerialists, clowns and more under the big top.
www.gotothecircus.com
Northshore Harbor Center, Slidell
Oct. 17-18
Zephyr Field, Metairie
Oct. 19-21

Sesame Street Live: Elmo Makes Music
The Muppets improvise musical instruments and play popular songs.
UNO Lakefront Arena
Oct. 23-28

Disney's Aladdin Jr.
Visit the enchanted Middle Eastern city of Agrabah in the adaptation for children.
JPAS
Nov.30-Dec. 9


Film | Theater | Comedy | Opera | Dance | Family
Concerts | Classical Concerts | Festivals & Events
Sports | Galas & Fundraisers

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Pin It
Favorite
Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in Events Feature

Spotlight Events

  • Titus Andronicus @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater
    2240 St. Claude Ave. http://www.theallwayslounge.net

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.
  • Ballet Hispanico @ Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts
    1419 Basin St. http://www.mahaliajacksontheater.com

    • Sat., Oct. 21
  • Close Me Out @ Hi-Ho Lounge
    2239 St. Claude Ave. http://www.hiholounge.net

    • First Saturday of every month

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation