Pin It
Favorite

Avenue Q at Jefferson Performing Arts Center and North Star Theater 

Sat.-Sun. Jan. 12-27 | Puppets and actors share the stage and a block reminiscent of Sesame Street in the Tony Award-winning musical Avenue Q. Princeton has graduated from college, moved to an apartment and realized that life is not like all the sunny promises of childhood. Along with his new neighbors, he experiences the pleasures and growing pains of his new life. At Jefferson Performing Arts Center and North Star Theater.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Pin It
Favorite
Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in Stage Previews and Reviews

Spotlight Events

  • Titus Andronicus @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater
    2240 St. Claude Ave. http://www.theallwayslounge.net

    • Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.
  • Ballet Hispanico @ Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts
    1419 Basin St. http://www.mahaliajacksontheater.com

    • Sat., Oct. 21
  • Close Me Out @ Hi-Ho Lounge
    2239 St. Claude Ave. http://www.hiholounge.net

    • First Saturday of every month

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation