Archives


Submit an event Jump to date

Events Posts from The Latest

  • Black Men of Labor second line Oct. 22 to celebrate the life of Deborah Cotton

    Black Men of Labor second line Oct. 22 to celebrate the life of Deborah Cotton

    Celebrating the life of someone we all loved.
    • Oct 19, 2017
  • Review: <em>On the Road Bob Hope &amp; Friends</em>

    Review: On the Road Bob Hope & Friends

    The National WWII Museum's musical revue reimagines USO shows
    • Oct 19, 2017
  • Steve Martin and Martin Short coming to Saenger Theatre

    Steve Martin and Martin Short coming to Saenger Theatre

    The comedians perform Jan. 21, 2018.
    • Oct 16, 2017
  • More »

    Spotlight Events

    • Ballet Hispanico @ Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts

      • Sat., Oct. 21
    • Close Me Out @ Hi-Ho Lounge

      • First Saturday of every month
    • Titus Andronicus @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater

      • Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.
    C'est What?

    Do New Orleanians have a problem with talking through concerts?

    • Yes, it’s worse here than elsewhere
    • It’s bad everywhere
    • Not that I’ve noticed

    View Results

    Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Join our mailing list
    Stay up to date on the latest New Orleans news and entertainment via email.

    Popular Events

    • First Time Renovator Class @ Preservation Resource Center

      • Mon., Oct. 23, 5:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 30, 5:30 p.m., Mon., Nov. 6, 5:30 p.m. and Mon., Nov. 13, 5:30 p.m.
    • "We Believe in Infinite Intelligence," prints from Lacey Prpic Hedtke's book of the same name @ Antenna Gallery

      • Through Nov. 27
    • Louisiana Book Festival @ Baton Rouge

      • Sat., Oct. 28
    • Cocktails and Blues Gala @ Messina’s at the Terminal

      • Sat., Oct. 21, 6 p.m.
      • Buy Tickets
    • Krewe of Boo @ French Quarter, New Orleans

      • Sat., Oct. 21

    © 2017 Gambit
    Powered by Foundation