Pin It
Favorite

Cabaret Month at Mid-City Theatre 

Tue.-Mon. March 5-23 | Mid-City Theatre's month of cabaret continues with Anais St. John's new show, Lola Falana, Showgirl (Tuesday), singer Dorian Rush with the Harry Mayronne Trio (Saturday), M.I. Scoggin's Soiree Edith Piaf (Sunday) and more.



For ticket information click here.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Pin It
Favorite

Speaking of Cabaret Month, Mid-City Theatre

Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in Stage Previews and Reviews

Spotlight Events

  • Titus Andronicus @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater
    2240 St. Claude Ave. http://www.theallwayslounge.net

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.
  • Ballet Hispanico @ Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts
    1419 Basin St. http://www.mahaliajacksontheater.com

    • Sat., Oct. 21
  • Close Me Out @ Hi-Ho Lounge
    2239 St. Claude Ave. http://www.hiholounge.net

    • First Saturday of every month

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation