Submit an event Jump to date

Spotlight Events

  • Spoon, Mondo Cozmo @ House of Blues

    • Tue., Oct. 17, 8:30 p.m.
  • Lil Yachty @ Joy Theater

    • Thu., Oct. 19, 8 p.m.
  • Titus Andronicus @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.
  • Ballet Hispanico @ Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts

    • Sat., Oct. 21
  • Dinner, BABES, Crush Diamond @ Circle Bar

    • Sat., Oct. 21, 10 p.m.

Recent Comments

C'est What?

Whom do you support in the New Orleans mayor’s runoff election?

  • Cantrell, with enthusiasm
  • Cantrell, with reservations
  • Charbonnet, with enthusiasm
  • Charbonnet, with reservations

View Results

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Join our mailing list
Stay up to date on the latest New Orleans news and entertainment via email.

Popular Events

  • Return of the Living Dead, Evil Dead, Evil Dead 2 and They Live @ Bar Redux

    • Tue., Oct. 31, 8 p.m.
  • Stitch & Bitch with Kate McCurdy @ Glitter Box

    • Tue., Nov. 7, 6 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 5, 6 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Challenge @ Zeitgeist Multi-Disciplinary Arts Center

    • Fri., Oct. 20
  • Bayou Cane Canoe Tours @ Southeast Louisiana Refuges Big Branch Marsh National Wildlife Refuge Headquarters (Bayou Lacombe Centre)

    • Sat., Oct. 28, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 18, 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Night Out Against Crime @ Mandeville Trailhead

    • Tue., Oct. 17, 5 p.m.

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation