Pin It
Favorite

Graae's Anatomy 

click to enlarge ae_feat2-1.jpg
Jan. 7-9

Singing and dancing cabaret star Jason Graae brings his one-man show Graae's Anatomy to Le Chat Noir for the weekend. The award-winning singer has appeared everywhere from Broadway to The Dukes of Hazzard to opera stages in New Orleans. Tickets $36 (includes $5 drink credit). 8 p.m. Friday-Saturday, 6 p.m. Sunday. Le Chat Noir, 715 St. Charles Ave., 581-5812;www.cabaretlechatnoir.com

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Related Locations

Pin It
Favorite

Speaking of Le Chat Noir, Graae's Anatomy

Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in Stage Previews and Reviews

Spotlight Events

  • Titus Andronicus @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater
    2240 St. Claude Ave. http://www.theallwayslounge.net

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.
  • Ballet Hispanico @ Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts
    1419 Basin St. http://www.mahaliajacksontheater.com

    • Sat., Oct. 21
  • Close Me Out @ Hi-Ho Lounge
    2239 St. Claude Ave. http://www.hiholounge.net

    • First Saturday of every month

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation