Pin It
Favorite
There's live music every night and the lineup of performers is eclectic. Get into the Irish spirit with a pint of Guinness or Harp beer and watch sports on TV or take a turn at the pool table. Open daily. No food.

Bar Details

There's live music every night at this traditional Irish pub and the lineup of performers is eclectic. Get into the Irish spirit with a pint of Guinness or Harp beer and watch sports on TV or take a turn at the pool table. Open daily. No food.

Upcoming Events

  • Jason Bishop (General)

    • Tuesdays, 8:30 p.m. and Fri., June 30, 5 p.m.
  • Jamie Lynn Vessels (General)

    • Thu., June 1, 8:30 p.m.
  • Patrick Cooper (General)

    • Fri., June 2, 5 p.m., Mon., June 5, 8 p.m., Mon., June 12, 8 p.m., Wed., June 21, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 23, 5 p.m. and Sun., June 25, 8 p.m.
  • Beth Patterson (General)

    • Fri., June 2, 9 p.m., Sat., June 10, 5 p.m. and Fri., June 23, 9 p.m.
  • Mike Kerwin & Geoff Coats (General)

    • Sat., June 3, 5 p.m.

See all upcoming events at Kerry Irish Pub »

Related Stories

Reviews/comments (2)
3.8 out of 5

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Kerry Irish Pub »

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation