Pin It
Favorite

Live theater events in New Orleans (April 11-16, 2016) 

click to enlarge golden_girls.3.23.16_cropped.jpg

Golden Girls Live
Fri.-Sun. April 15-17 | Ricky Graham, Varla Jean Merman, Kevin Murphy and Kyle Daigrepont present their version of Betty White and Bea Arthur's 1980s sitcom about four older women living together in Miami. At 8 p.m. Friday and Saturday and 2 p.m. and 6 p.m. Sunday at Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts.

click to enlarge harlequeen_nights_vinsantos_at_the_allways.jpg

InFringe Fest
Thu.-Sun. April 14-17 | The alternative theater festival features more than 30 shows, including comedy, drama, burlesque, drag, cabaret, dance, genre mashups and some risque content at venues in Bywater and Marigny. Visit www.infringefest.org for full schedule.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Pin It
Favorite
Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in Stage Previews and Reviews

Spotlight Events

  • Titus Andronicus @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater
    2240 St. Claude Ave. http://www.theallwayslounge.net

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.
  • Ballet Hispanico @ Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts
    1419 Basin St. http://www.mahaliajacksontheater.com

    • Sat., Oct. 21
  • Close Me Out @ Hi-Ho Lounge
    2239 St. Claude Ave. http://www.hiholounge.net

    • First Saturday of every month

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation