Pin It
Favorite

Live Theater Events (Feb. 15 - 22, 2016) 

click to enlarge black_angels_tuskegee.jpg

Black Angel Over Tuskegee
Fri.-Sun. Feb. 19-21 | The off-Broadway historical docudrama recounts six men's battle against segregation and prejudice to become U.S. Air Force aviators. Dinner or brunch is included. Dinner at 6 p.m., show at 7 p.m. Friday and Saturday; brunch at 11 a.m., show at 1 p.m. Sunday at the National World War II Museum.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Pin It
Favorite
Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in Stage Previews and Reviews

Spotlight Events

  • Titus Andronicus @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater
    2240 St. Claude Ave. http://www.theallwayslounge.net

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.
  • Ballet Hispanico @ Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts
    1419 Basin St. http://www.mahaliajacksontheater.com

    • Sat., Oct. 21
  • Close Me Out @ Hi-Ho Lounge
    2239 St. Claude Ave. http://www.hiholounge.net

    • First Saturday of every month

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation