Pin It
Favorite

New Orleans Live Theater Events (Jan. 4-6, 2016) 

click to enlarge brian_regan_-_color_1_-_photo_credit_jerry_metellus.jpg

Photo by Jerry Metellus

Brian Regan
Sun. Jan. 10 | The comic's comic nailed the unthinkable: a stand-up comedy show aired live on television. On Brian Regan: Live From Radio City Music Hall (Comedy Central), the comedian's observational and often-physical comedy cleanly, confidently and goofily picks apart life's absurd details. At 7 p.m. at the Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Pin It
Favorite
Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in Stage Previews and Reviews

Spotlight Events

  • Titus Andronicus @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater
    2240 St. Claude Ave. http://www.theallwayslounge.net

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.
  • Ballet Hispanico @ Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts
    1419 Basin St. http://www.mahaliajacksontheater.com

    • Sat., Oct. 21
  • Close Me Out @ Hi-Ho Lounge
    2239 St. Claude Ave. http://www.hiholounge.net

    • First Saturday of every month

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation