Pin It
Favorite

Live Theater Events (March 23 - 29, 2015) 

The Midtown Men
Fri. March 27 | J. Robert Spencer, Christian Hoff, Michael Longoria and Daniel Reichard, veterans of the Broadway hit Jersey Boys, perform music from the 1960s. A portion of proceeds benefits Team Gleason. At 7 p.m. at the Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts.

click to enlarge PHOTO BY MAGNUS HASTINGS
  • Photo by Magnus Hastings

RuPaul's Drag Race: The Battle of the Seasons
Fri. March 27 | Bianca Del Rio, winner of season six of RuPaul's Drag Race, is joined by host Michelle Visage and fellow competitors Adore Delano, Sharon Needles, Detox, Alaska 5000 and others. At 10 p.m. at The Civic Theatre.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Pin It
Favorite
Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in Stage Previews and Reviews

Spotlight Events

  • Titus Andronicus @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater
    2240 St. Claude Ave. http://www.theallwayslounge.net

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.
  • Ballet Hispanico @ Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts
    1419 Basin St. http://www.mahaliajacksontheater.com

    • Sat., Oct. 21
  • Close Me Out @ Hi-Ho Lounge
    2239 St. Claude Ave. http://www.hiholounge.net

    • First Saturday of every month

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation