Pin It
Favorite

Live Theater Events (May 26 - June 1, 2014) 

jokersdetail.jpg

Impractical Jokers
Fri. May 30 | The Tenderloins is a comedy team better- known for the TruTV show Impractical Jokers, in which the four comedians goad each other into embarrassing hidden-camera stunts. They screen new bits, tell stories and interact with the audience. At 8 p.m. at the Saenger Theatre.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Pin It
Favorite

Speaking of Impractical Jokers, TruTV

Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in Stage Previews and Reviews

Spotlight Events

  • Ballet Hispanico @ Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts
    1419 Basin St. http://www.mahaliajacksontheater.com

    • Sat., Oct. 21
  • Close Me Out @ Hi-Ho Lounge
    2239 St. Claude Ave. http://www.hiholounge.net

    • First Saturday of every month
  • Titus Andronicus @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater
    2240 St. Claude Ave. http://www.theallwayslounge.net

    • Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation