Pin It
Favorite
A mirror opposite the stage envelops patrons in the sight of live music (6:30 p.m. and 9 p.m. nightly). Its hall of mirrors, burlesque acts, and pours of French-style absinthe pay homage to The Mahogany Hall, a Storyville bordello. Open daily. No food. Happy Hour 6 p.m.-midnight Sun.-Wed., 6 p.m.-1 a.m. Thu.-Sat.

Upcoming Events

  • The Key Sound (General)

    • Fri., Aug. 18, 9 p.m.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • The Key Sound

    • Fri., June 23, 9 p.m., Fri., June 30, 9 p.m., Fri., July 14, 9 p.m. and Fri., July 21, 9 p.m. 2017
  • Spider Murphy

    • Fri., May 5, 6 p.m. 2017
  • Spider Murphy

    • Thu., Sept. 22, 6 p.m., Fri., Sept. 23, 6 p.m., Thu., Sept. 29, 6 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 30, 6 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Mahogany Jazz Hall »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation