Pin It
Favorite

Noises Off at Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts 

Fri.-Sun. March 8-24 | Theatre 13 presents the popular farce in which a manic theater company stages a silly sex comedy and struggles through all sorts of miscues, odd props and cast intrigue. At Rivertown Theaters for the Performing Arts.



For ticket information click here.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Pin It
Favorite

Speaking of Noises Off, Rivertown Theaters For The Performing Arts

Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in Stage Previews and Reviews

Spotlight Events

  • Titus Andronicus @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater
    2240 St. Claude Ave. http://www.theallwayslounge.net

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.
  • Ballet Hispanico @ Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts
    1419 Basin St. http://www.mahaliajacksontheater.com

    • Sat., Oct. 21
  • Close Me Out @ Hi-Ho Lounge
    2239 St. Claude Ave. http://www.hiholounge.net

    • First Saturday of every month

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation