Pin It
Favorite

Ricky Graham and Le Chat Noir in Exile at NOCCA 

July 29-30

click to enlarge Ricky Graham

Ricky Graham stars in a variety show of comic songs and sketches featuring some of his beloved local characters. He is joined by Jefferson Turner, Yvette Hargis, Matthew Mickal and Mandy Zirkenbach. Tickets $25. 8 p.m. Fri.-Sat. NOCCA, Nims Black Box Theatre, 2800 Chartres St., 264-1206

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Pin It
Favorite
Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in Stage Previews and Reviews

Spotlight Events

  • Titus Andronicus @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater
    2240 St. Claude Ave. http://www.theallwayslounge.net

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.
  • Ballet Hispanico @ Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts
    1419 Basin St. http://www.mahaliajacksontheater.com

    • Sat., Oct. 21
  • Close Me Out @ Hi-Ho Lounge
    2239 St. Claude Ave. http://www.hiholounge.net

    • First Saturday of every month

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation