Pin It
Favorite

Stage Events in New Orleans this week (June 13-19, 2017) 

Willy Wonka

click to enlarge fleurdetease.jpg

Willy Wonka
Fri. June 16 | Magic Mike stars as Willy Wonka, Mamie Dame is Charlie and the Mystic Pony Aerial Troupe plays the Oompa Loompas in burlesque company Fleur de Tease's version of Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. At 8 p.m. and 10:30 p.m. at One Eyed Jacks.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Pin It
Favorite
Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in Stage Previews and Reviews

Spotlight Events

  • Titus Andronicus @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater
    2240 St. Claude Ave. http://www.theallwayslounge.net

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.
  • Ballet Hispanico @ Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts
    1419 Basin St. http://www.mahaliajacksontheater.com

    • Sat., Oct. 21
  • Close Me Out @ Hi-Ho Lounge
    2239 St. Claude Ave. http://www.hiholounge.net

    • First Saturday of every month

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation