Pin It
Favorite
click to enlarge AllWays Lounge

CREATIVE COMMONS/INFROGMATION OF NEW ORLEANS

AllWays Lounge

Bar Details

Nothing is taboo except for stuffiness at this play space featuring erotic poetry readings on Wednesday, drag bingo on Thursday, swing lessons on Sunday and burlesque shows throughout the week. Jazz bands play Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. Pop-up restaurants supply street food throughout the week. Open Tues.-Sun. Food available.

Upcoming Events

  • Jock Strap Cabaret (Burlesque & Variety)

    • Fri., Dec. 15
  • Cycle 6 Reunion Show (Burlesque & Variety)

    • Fri., Dec. 15, 9 p.m.
  • Sunday Swing (General)

    • Sundays, 8 p.m.
    • 1 going/interested
  • The Amazing Acro-Cats (Events)

    • Through Dec. 17
    • 1 going/interested
  • The Ho Ho Ho Show feat. Kate Fagan & Donna Jean (Theater & Cabaret)

    • Tue., Dec. 19, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at The AllWays Lounge & Theater »

Related Stories

Reviews/comments (2)
4.1 out of 5

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Cut-Throat Cabaret

    • Sat., Dec. 9, 11:30 p.m. 2017
  • Black Girl Giggles

    • Thu., Dec. 7, 10 p.m. 2017
  • Thrill Me

    • Fri., Nov. 10, Sat., Nov. 11, Sun., Nov. 12, Fri., Nov. 17, Sat., Nov. 18, Sun., Nov. 19, Fri., Nov. 24, Sat., Nov. 25 and Sun., Nov. 26 2017

See all past events at The AllWays Lounge & Theater »

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation