Pin It
Favorite

The Barber of Seville at Mahalia Jackson Theater 

Fri. & Sun. Nov. 16 & 18 | The New Orleans Opera Association presents Gioachino Rossini's The Barber of Seville, in which Count Almaviva, through disguises and cleverness, pursues the lovely Rosina, who is under the watchful and jealous eye of Dr. Bartolo. In Italian with English supertitles. At Mahalia Jackson Theater.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Pin It
Favorite

Speaking of The Barber Of Seville, Mahalia Jackson Theater

Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in Stage Previews and Reviews

Spotlight Events

  • Titus Andronicus @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater
    2240 St. Claude Ave. http://www.theallwayslounge.net

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.
  • Ballet Hispanico @ Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts
    1419 Basin St. http://www.mahaliajacksontheater.com

    • Sat., Oct. 21
  • Close Me Out @ Hi-Ho Lounge
    2239 St. Claude Ave. http://www.hiholounge.net

    • First Saturday of every month

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation