Pin It
Favorite

The Bickersons 

Recover from Thanksgiving with The Bickersons. Maureen and John "Spud" McConnell of WWL 870 AM's The Spud & Mo Show reprise scripts from the popular radio show featuring the endlessly bantering and feuding couple. The performance (7 p.m.) includes a buffet dinner (6 p.m.). Attendees are asked to bring a can of nonperishable food as a donation to Second Harvest Food Bank. Call 259-8038 for show information. Tickets $40. — Will Coviello

click to enlarge stave_rev-2.jpg

Nov. 26

The Bickersons

6 p.m. Friday

Zeke's Restaurant, 1517 Metairie Road, 832-1133

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Pin It
Favorite

Speaking of Zeke's, The Bickersons

Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in Stage Previews and Reviews

More by Will Coviello

Spotlight Events

  • Titus Andronicus @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater
    2240 St. Claude Ave. http://www.theallwayslounge.net

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.
  • Ballet Hispanico @ Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts
    1419 Basin St. http://www.mahaliajacksontheater.com

    • Sat., Oct. 21
  • Close Me Out @ Hi-Ho Lounge
    2239 St. Claude Ave. http://www.hiholounge.net

    • First Saturday of every month

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation