Pin It
Favorite

Virgin Queens at AllWays Lounge and Theatre 

Sat. Sept. 1 | Drag queens won't be difficult to find during Southern Decadence, but the Virgin Queens pageant tries to put some of the edginess back in drag by challenging men to try drag on stage for the first time. There are three elimination rounds of singing and dancing before a new virgin diva is crowned. At AllWays Lounge and Theatre.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Pin It
Favorite

Speaking of Virgin Queens, AllWays Lounge And Theatre

Submit an event Jump to date

Latest in Stage Previews and Reviews

Spotlight Events

  • Titus Andronicus @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater
    2240 St. Claude Ave. http://www.theallwayslounge.net

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.
  • Ballet Hispanico @ Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts
    1419 Basin St. http://www.mahaliajacksontheater.com

    • Sat., Oct. 21
  • Close Me Out @ Hi-Ho Lounge
    2239 St. Claude Ave. http://www.hiholounge.net

    • First Saturday of every month

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation