Submit an event Jump to date

Spotlight Events

  • Lil Yachty @ Joy Theater

    • Thu., Oct. 19, 8 p.m.
  • Titus Andronicus @ The AllWays Lounge & Theater

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.
  • Ballet Hispanico @ Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts

    • Sat., Oct. 21
  • Dinner, BABES, Crush Diamond @ Circle Bar

    • Sat., Oct. 21, 10 p.m.
  • Brian Haas, Annie Ellicott, Noelle Tannen @ SideBar

    • Mondays, Wednesdays-Sundays, 9 p.m. Continues through Oct. 23

Recent Comments

C'est What?

Whom do you support in the New Orleans mayor’s runoff election?

  • Cantrell, with enthusiasm
  • Cantrell, with reservations
  • Charbonnet, with enthusiasm
  • Charbonnet, with reservations

View Results

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Join our mailing list
Stay up to date on the latest New Orleans news and entertainment via email.

Popular Events

  • NOLA Mac n Cheese Fest @ Louis Armstrong Park

    • Sat., Oct. 21, 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • Lil Yachty @ Joy Theater

    • Thu., Oct. 19, 8 p.m.
  • NOLA Cochon de Lait Festival @ Palmer Park

    • Sat., Oct. 21, 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
  • "Barking at God — Retablos Mundanos," hand-colored photogravures combining Mexican devotional art and New Orleans graffiti @ A Gallery for Fine Photography

    • Through Dec. 31
  • The Challenge @ Zeitgeist Multi-Disciplinary Arts Center

    • Fri., Oct. 20

© 2017 Gambit
Powered by Foundation